MULTI-FAITH KEYS TO SUCCESS

The IRF Roundtable has years of success providing a place for diverse groups to work together. The key components of that success can be found in this document

EXECUTIVES

GREG M.jfif

GREG MITCHELL

Co-Chair of the IRF Roundtable | Founder The Mitchell Firm

greg@themitchellfirm.com

1864_Mitchell_Map_of_Washington_D.C._-_G

CHRIS SEIPLE

Co-Chair of the IRF Roundtable | President Emeritus Institute for Global Engagement

IRF Roundtable Working Groups

Africa Working Group

Scott Morgan photo.jpg

Scott Morgan

Chair of the Africa Working Group | President, Red Eagle Enterprises

scott.morgan@protonmail.com

Brazil Working Group

Photo - Murray-Dr Paul Murray copy.jpg

Paul Murray

Chair of the Brazil Working Group | Vice President, Global Peace Foundation

pmurray@globalpeace.org

Central Asia / Kazakhstan Working Group

Wade Kusak photo DSC02063 -.jpg

Wade Kusak

Chair of the Central Asia Working Group | Senior Fellow, Institute for Global Engagement

wade@lyncommunity.org

China Coalition Working Group

IMG_4131.jpg

Logan Carmichael

Chair of the China Coalition | Executive Director China Aid

l.carmichael@chinaaid.org

Congressional Working Group

Matias.jpg

Matias Pertulla

Co-Chair of the Congressional Working Group | Director of Advocacy, International Christian Concern

advocacy.dir@persecution.org

Sue Taylor.jpg

Sue Taylor

Co-Chair of the Congressional Working Group | National Public Affairs Director, Church of Scientology National Affairs Office

suetaylor1@juno.com

Trent Martin.jpg

Trenton Martin

Co-Chair of the Congressional Working Group | Advocacy & Training Coordinator, 21Wilberforce

tmartin@21wilberforce.org

Domestic Religious Freedom Working Group

Photo - Murray-Dr Paul Murray copy.jpg

Paul Murray

Chair of the Domestic Religious Freedom Working Group | Vice President, Global Peace Foundation

pmurray@globalpeace.org

India Working Group

John%20Prabhudoss%20Pic_edited.jpg

John Prabhudoss

Co-Chair of the India Working Group | Chairman of the Indian American Christian Organizations

johnprabhudoss@yahoo.com

RajuPassportOct2020 - 1.jpg

Raju Rajagopal

Co-Chair of the India Working Group | Hindus for Human Rights

rajurajagop@gmail.com

1864_Mitchell_Map_of_Washington_D.C._-_G

Ajit Sahi

Co-Chair of the India Working Group | Advocacy Director, Indian American Muslim Council

ajit@iamc.com

Iran Working Group

Hamid Gharagozloo.jpg

Hamid Gharagozloo

Chair of the Iran Working Group

nestllc@hotmail.com

Justice and Accountability Working Group

Sean_Nelson_400x400.jpg

Sean Nelson

Co-Chair of the Justice and Accountability Working Group | Legal Counsel, Global Religious Freedom at ADF International

snelson@adfinternational.org

Sylvia face.jpg

Sylvia Stanard

Co-Chair of the Justice and Accountability Working Group | Deputy ED, Church of Scientology National Affairs Office

sylviastanard@churchofscientology.net

Middle East Working Group

Lauren%20Homer%20photo_edited.jpg

Lauren Homer

Chair of the Middle East Working Group | International Nonprofit and Religious Organization Lawyer

homer@hil.us.com

TugbaTanyeriErdemir.jpeg

Dr. Tuğba Tanyeri-Erdemir

Co-Chair Middle East Working Group | Coordinator, Anti-Defamation League's Task Force on Middle East Minorities

tugbatanyeri@gmail.com

Prisoners of Conscience Working Group

Sean_Nelson_400x400.jpg

Sean Nelson

Co-Chair of the Prisoners of Conscience Working Group | Legal Counsel, Global Religious Freedom at ADF International

snelson@adfinternational.org

Ann Buwalda headshot.jpg

Ann Buwalda

Co-Chair of the Prisoners of Conscience Working Group | Executive Director, Jubilee Campaign

jubilee@jubileecampaign.org

South Asia Working Group

DSC08757_a_edited.jpg

Taniel Koushakjian

Chair of the South Asia Working Group | Director of Public Policy, Hindu American Foundation

taniel@hinduamerican.org

Southeast Asia Working Group

Dr%20Thang%20photo_edited.jpg

Nguyen Dinh Thang, PhD

Chair of the Southeast Asia Working Group | CEO Boat People SOS

thang.nguyen@bpsos.org

United Nations Working Group

Sean_Nelson_400x400.jpg

Sean Nelson

Co-Chair of the United Nations Working Group | Legal Counsel, Global Religious Freedom at ADF International

snelson@adfinternational.org

1864_Mitchell_Map_of_Washington_D.C._-_G

Travis Wussow

Co-Chair of the United Nations Working Group | Vice President for Public Policy & General Counsel, Ethics & Religious Liberty Commission

twussow@erlc.com