MULTI-FAITH KEYS TO SUCCESS

The IRF Roundtable has years of success providing a place for diverse groups to work together. The key components of that success can be found in this document

CHAIRS OF THE IRF ROUNDTABLE

GREG M.jfif

GREG MITCHELL

Co-Chair of the IRF Roundtable | Founder The Mitchell Firm & IRF Secretariat
greg@themitchellfirm.com

chris_crop.jpg

CHRIS SEIPLE

Co-Chair of the IRF Roundtable | President Emeritus Institute for Global Engagement

Africa Working Group

Scott Morgan photo.jpg

Scott Morgan

Chair of the Africa Working Group | President, Red Eagle Enterprises
Contact info: scott.morgan@protonmail.com

Central Asia Working Group

Wade Kusak photo DSC02063 -.jpg

Wade Kusak

Chair of the Central Asia Working Group | Senior Fellow, Institute for Global Engagement
Contact info: wade@lyncommunity.org

Brazil Working Group

Photo - Murray-Dr Paul Murray copy.jpg

Paul Murray

Chair of the Domestic Religious Freedom Working Group | Vice President, Global Peace Foundation
Contact info: pmurray@globalpeace.org

China Coalition Working Group

Logan Carmichael

Logan Carmichael
Chair of the China Coalition | Executive Director China Aid
Contact info: l.carmichael@chinaaid.org

Congressional Working Group

Matias.jpg

Matias Pertulla

Co-Chair of the Congressional Working Group | Director of Advocacy, International Christian Concern
Contact info: advocacy.dir@persecution.org

Sue Taylor.jpg

Sue Taylor

Co-Chair of the Congressional Working Group | National Public Affairs Director, Church of Scientology National Affairs Office
Contact info: suetaylor1@juno.com

Trent Martin.jpg

Trenton Martin

Co-Chair of the Congressional Working Group | Advocacy & Training Coordinator, 21Wilberforce
Contact info: tmartin@21wilberforce.org

Domestic Religious Freedom Working Group

Photo - Murray-Dr Paul Murray copy.jpg

Paul Murray

Chair of the Domestic Religious Freedom Working Group | Vice President, Global Peace Foundation
Contact info: pmurray@globalpeace.org

India Working Group

John%20Prabhudoss%20Pic_edited.jpg

John Prabhudoss

Co-Chair of the India Working Group | Chairman of the Indian American Christian Organizations
Contact info: johnprabhudoss@yahoo.com

RajuPassportOct2020 - 1.jpg

Raju Rajagopal

Co-Chair of the India Working Group | Hindus for Human Rights
Contact info: rajurajagop@gmail.com

Ajit.jpeg

Ajit Sahi

Co-Chair of the India Working Group | Advocacy Director, Indian American Muslim Council
Contact info: ajit@iamc.com

Iran Working Group

Hamid Gharagozloo.jpg

Hamid Gharagozloo

Chair of the Iran Working Group
Contact info: nestllc@hotmail.com

Justice and Accountability Working Group

Sean_Nelson_400x400.jpg

Sean Nelson

Co-Chair of the Justice and Accountability Working Group | Legal Counsel, Global Religious Freedom at ADF International
Contact info: snelson@adfinternational.org

Sylvia face.jpg

Sylvia Stanard

Co-Chair of the Justice and Accountability Working Group | Deputy ED, Church of Scientology National Affairs Office
Contact info: sylviastanard@churchofscientology.net

Middle East Working Group

Lauren%20Homer%20photo_edited.jpg

Lauren Homer

Chair of the Middle East Working Group | International Nonprofit and Religious Organization Lawyer
Contact info: homer@hil.us.com

TugbaTanyeriErdemir.jpeg

Dr. Tuğba Tanyeri-Erdemir

Co-Chair Middle East Working Group | Coordinator, Anti-Defamation League's Task Force on Middle East Minorities
Contact info: tugbatanyeri@gmail.com

Prisoners of Conscience Working Group

Sean_Nelson_400x400.jpg

Sean Nelson

Co-Chair of the Prisoners of Conscience Working Group | Legal Counsel, Global Religious Freedom at ADF International
Contact info: snelson@adfinternational.org

Ann Buwalda headshot.jpg

Ann Buwalda

Co-Chair of the Prisoners of Conscience Working Group | Executive Director, Jubilee Campaign
Contact info: jubilee@jubileecampaign.org

South Asia Working Group

1517284834384.jpg

Fatima Gul

Chair of the South Asia Working Group | Sindhi American Political Action Committee (SAPAC)
Contact info: sapac.sindh@gmail.com

Southeast Asia Working Group

Dr%20Thang%20photo_edited.jpg

Nguyen Dinh Thang, PhD

Chair of the Southeast Asia Working Group | CEO Boat People SOS
Contact info: thang.nguyen@bpsos.org

United Nations Working Group

Sean_Nelson_400x400.jpg

Sean Nelson

Co-Chair of the United Nations Working Group | Legal Counsel, Global Religious Freedom at ADF International
Contact info: snelson@adfinternational.org

1517732824109.jpg

Travis Wussow

Co-Chair of the United Nations Working Group | Managing Director, Immigration, Stand Together
Contact info: twussow@erlc.com

Women's Working Group

Image.jpeg

Soraya Deen

Co-Chair of the Women's Working Group | Founder MuslimWomenSpeakers 
Contact info: soraya@muslimwomenspeakers.com

JG photo 7-18.jpg

Judy Gollub

Co-Chair of the Women's Working Group | FoRB Consultant
Contact info: JudyGolub@comcast.net

Sabatier headshot.jpg

Lou Ann Sabatier

Co-Chair of the Women's Working Group | Director of Communications, 21Wilberforce
Contact info: lsabatier@21wilberforce.org

irfr.jpg

The convener of the IRF Roundtable